Musicas do CD
01. Intro Ouça
02. Declaration (This Is It!)
03. Little Boy featuring Rance Allen
04. Help Me Believe
05. Hide Me
06. How It Used To Be
07. He Will Supply
08. Jesus
09. I Am God (featuring Toby Mac)
10. It Would Take All Day
11. A Whole Nation
12. Still In Love
13. I Like Me
14. Chains
15. Still (In Control) featuring Doug Williams and Melvin Williams
16. The Last Jesus

Não sabe baixar (CLIQUE AKI)

Gostou! Então compre o CD