Video Promocional Do CD: Clicke Aqui
01 Song of Glory
02 I Tremble
0. Give It Away
04 I Am Not Ashamed
05 Oh Happy Day-Nothing but the Blood
06 There’s Always a Place At the Table
07 I Give You Worship
08 Redeemer
09 Because I’m Forgiven
10 I Will Glory in the Cross
Tamanho: 64,257 KB * Hospedagem: 4shared