01. Bridge Divine
02. Take Me Down
03. King of Love (Feat Tim Neufield)
04. Look Around (Artist of the Ages)
05. Play This Thing
06. Find Me (Blessed Are the Lost Ones)
07. I Will Still Follow
08. Rain Down
09. Hello Again
10. Gloria
11. All We Really Need
12. Author of Our Faith (Feat Tim Neufield)
13. You Alone (Feat Brian Doerksen)